$ United States Dollar USD

All Categories

0

Average Rating:

5 (14 Reviews)

By Kanaye Shattuck - May 21, 2019

Very beautiful, nicely packaged and true to size

By Lanette Newgard - Mar 18, 2019

Very nice dress, but I had to return it because it was way too small. I think you should order two sizes up. I am a size 16, but the 16 fits like a 12.

By Callis New - May 09, 2019

The dress looks exactly as it does in the photo. I'm 5'4,, 130 lbs; my measurements are 35-28-38, wear a 34C bra and usually wear a size 4 in dresses. I ordered a size small and it fits perfectly. I tried the dress on with one of my regular demi pushup bras and it fit comfortably, then I tried the dress on with a Victoria Secret Miraculous bra (which is supposed to make you two cup sizes bigger) and it fit snug, but still comfortable enough to wear.The lace is very nice, the beige fabric underneath is soft teeshirt like material. Overall, well made. I laid the dress flat to take some measurements; chest from armpit-to-armpit is approx. 16.5 inches across; waist from where the bow is approx. 13.5 inches across; hips from widest part (near the upside down ,V, shape on dress) is approx. 18 inches across. The length of the dress (measured from the shoulder to the bottom of the dress) flat is approx. 56 inches long. It touches the floor with about 1/2 inch extra material, so it will be perfect with my heels.I was afraid that this dress would be uncomfortable on my arms because I have a broad shoulders and thick upper arms, however, the dress is very soft, stretchy, and beautiful and I can't wait to wear it to my friend's wedding!

By Bhoomi Neri - May 08, 2019

It came a little late but that's why I ordered it early. Based off the measurements it said I needed an 16. I'm 5'8, weigh 210. Bust 42, waist 39, hips, 45. I think I could have gotten away with a 14 or 12. However, due to the clinginess of the material, you can never tell it's a 16. Plus it adds to the length. I was a bit skeptical because I've never ordered clothes online before. I will definitely order again.

By Alonzo Acuff - Mar 18, 2019

OH Yes this dress is a nock out I Love it cant wait to wear it to a wedding

By Karmina Lyell - Mar 18, 2019

Fit perfectly on the model I ordered it for. She is almost 6' tall though, so if you're short you'll need it hemmed.

By Ragini Battistoni - Mar 18, 2019

Beautiful dress. I am a 10 and I ordered a 12, I am also a 34dd, it fits really good. I received alot of compliments

By Fatima Kosowski - Mar 18, 2019

Beautifl dress! Sizing table was accurate. Just be sure to buy the size based on your largest measurement. I purchased based on bust size and waist did not fit.

By Jakeam Nageotte - Mar 18, 2019

This dress is beautiful on. It fits to size and looks great for the price. Also it arrived shortly after I ordered it which was great. Didn't like how it was folded in package to fit the mailbox. Otherwise, I would highly recommend.

By Manolo Fedders - Mar 18, 2019

The dress is good quality and beautiful! BUT size up, I ordered my natural size and it was a tight squeeze which i found odd because they email you to double check your measurements and will custom make the dress to your size. The built it bra is nice but if you have bigger cleavage than most, it’s a hassle and I would suggest wearing a strapless bra underneath

By Laslo Klish - Mar 18, 2019

I bought this dress for a black-tie wedding. I am 5'7'' and 185 lbs and wear sizes 12-14. The dress is very comfortable. The lace is soft, not scratchy, as seems like it will hold up as well as other similar lacy dresses I have purchased. I've got a bit of a spare tire, plenty of love handles, so I wore Franato Women's Firm Control Slimming Bodysuit Shapewear (also purchased on Shemarriage) and it smoothed my figure enough that the silhouette of this dress looks very nice. The length is perfect for my height. The neckline looks better on the model (naturally) which is the only reason I gave 4 stars. It doesn't dip quite as much on me, making he dress a bit more modest than I expected. All in all though, it's great. Looks lovely and formal, doesn't wrinkle, is comfortable, and high quality.

By Flory Bugos - Mar 18, 2019

My first dress arrived ripped and I received another one within days.Very formfitting and floor length.I am 64 inch and weight 164 and this dress fits like a glove.

By sarhadoon - Sep 02, 2017

I just received this dress, it is very gorgeous and elegant.  The dress is very good made and high quality, it came sooner than I expected. I ordered larger size because I am busty.  It fits perfectly, only I have to take in a little  bit from the hips and shorten it,which I knew I have to do that.  I cant wait to wear this dress for the wedding.  I will absolutely use this side for further occasions.  Thanks a million.

By bella - Sep 02, 2017

I just received this dress it is gorgeous very elegant  .  The dress is very good made and high quality.,I ordered a larger size that I usually are because, Iam busty.  It fits perfectly only I have to take a little  bit from the hips and shorten it, which I knew I have to do.  I cant wait to wear it for the wedding I will absolutely use this side for future occasions .  Thanks a millonZQT